Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview
2

Season of Change

Insider #107 with an idea of autumn.
2

Dear Insider,

A long enough summer can slow down Time itself. If you pay attention, you can notice when everything becomes still. If you wait and watch, as I do, you can also point to the exact moment when it starts back up again.

Now the change is in full swing. You can see it right out of the window, a little bit more every day. I love the autumn of my temperate worlds. Change is inevitable but even death can be beautiful.

The SneakyArt (Insider) Post is written for supporters and patrons of Sneaky Art. Thank you for being part of the positive feedback loop in my journey as an artist and writer.

Share The SneakyArt Post

In the video of today’s post, follow my week in SneakyArt. Scroll to the bottom for the video of last month’s Insider Hangout, and the link to sign up for this month!

At the latest meetup with Urban Sketchers Vancouver.

Dear Insider, what are some good poems of autumn?

Leave a comment

In case you missed it…

✍🏼 How I use Tiny People to reorient myself to time and place
🔐 The panopticon of social media and how it imprisons us
🎤 How I talk onstage as an introvert
📚 My book list of the year

The full video is for paid subscribers

The SneakyArt Post
The SneakyArt Post
Authors
Nishant Jain