The SneakyArt Post
The SneakyArt (Insider) Podcast
🎙 Insider #8 - Post Script with Koosje Koene
3
0:00
-42:36

🎙 Insider #8 - Post Script with Koosje Koene

"why should you even want to publish a book?"
3

👋 Hello Insiders Readers!

This post is temporarily open for general reading. To get unlimited access to Insider content, and support the time and effort that goes into producing it, consider becoming a SneakyArt Insider.

🎙 Post-Script with Koosje Koene

In last week’s Insider post, I shared an idea from James Clear - about having “systems, not goals.” - to add to the 4 good ideas I shared from Ep 29 with Koosje Koene.

In this segment, Koosje and I talk about -

⏳ managing time and energy as solo creative entrepreneurs,
🔃 repurposing and recycling work across multiple projects,
📚 the choices of traditional vs independent publishing.

+ 🙋‍♂️ some good answers to this question posed by Danny Gregory -

Why do you even want to publish a book?

This is the second Post-Script segment shared with Insiders. In case you missed the first one, with Tomas Pajdlhauser, check it out here.

🎁 Giveaway Winners!

These are the winning comments for my giveaway of SneakyArt of 2019.

Rohit, a sense of time is a wonderful thing to lose. I’m glad to help!

Pam, I tell people that I try to optimize my drawings like an engineer - to say the most with the least number of lines.

Melinda, you got that right! I am trying to make more space to live inside that intersection of work and fun.

Kathy, how we see is how we live. And I think you’re doing it right!

🥳 Congratulations Kathy, Melinda, Pam and Rohit! Please hit reply to this email and send me your shipping details.

Thank you, Insiders, for your patronage of my work. Your support helps to keep me going. If there’s anything I can do to make this a better subscription experience, I’d love to hear from you. I’m just an email away. 😊

3 Comments
The SneakyArt Post
The SneakyArt (Insider) Podcast
Best ideas from a journey of self-education. For Insider ears only.